1607 Winners!

Congrats! In order of votes~

Zoe Rountree: Oakland Undertow

Teandre Miles: XI Company

Harvey Armfield: Digital vs Analog

Julia Henninger:  Pioneers

Deshon Butler: Physical Healing

Dylan Schrader: Virtual Reality


Runners up~

John Johnson: Changes to the Mission

Joshua Tesfamariam: How Music has Changed

Hello LMW1A!

Some basic rules:

  • Refer to the syllabus first, then ask questions. An instructor is not your walking syllabus.
  • Always bring your headphones to class.
  • Always bring a pen and something to write on (like the Moleskine Journal we gave you).
  • Be open to sharing your work and ideas, as well as giving and receiving feedback.
  • Have fun!

Turning in your work to the Assignment Drop Box

The Assignment Drop Box is located here: StorageEMY/LMW. Please name all files you turn in Lastname_Firstname.