LMW1 Schedule for Term 1611

Class meets at 1:30pm in the McLuhan lab.

Thanksgiving is November 24. Winter break is Dec 23 – Jan 2.

Lec # Day Date Topic
1 Mon Nov 14 Intro/Wordpress
2 Wed Nov 16 Project/Topic Development
3 Mon Nov 28 Intro to Photoshop
4 Wed Nov 30 Intro to Illustrator/Logo
5 Mon Dec 5 Typography Moodboard
6 Wed Dec 7 Web content workshop
7 Mon Dec 12  MIDTERM (guidelines)
8 Wed Dec 14 Audio
9 Wed Jan 4 Final Project Workshop 1
10 Mon Jan 9 Final Project Workshop 2
9 Wed Jan 11 Student Work Day
12 Mon Jan 16 Final Presentations